Only one admin account is authorised to be used with the monitor, so pairing is only needed once for the admin account. However, it is possible to connect the baby monitor to someone else's mobile phone. If you wish to share the same access with someone else, please use the same administrator account to log in to the app. Setting up the app on another device with a different account will automatically disconnect the previously connected user. If you do not wish for the other person to have full access rights, please invite them to log in as a guest user. There are certain rights/limitations that guest users have. Guest user accounts cannot access push notifications and voice recording, or modify the account.