1
0

Shopping cart

There are currently no items in your shopping cart.

    Get exactly the support you need
    Looking for specific solutions for your product?

    Why does my Philips player display Local Storage Full?

    If your Philips player displays message Local Storage Full. For BD Live Access (if supported on this disc), please clear Local Storage under the Settings menu, please see below

    General description

    It means that the Local Storage (the internal memory) is full and the Blu-ray disc that you are currently playing offers a BD-live feature that writes data to the Local Storage. If you are able to resume playback, you can ignore this message. If you are unable to access the BD-live feature however, follow the steps below to clear the Local Storage:

    How to clear the local storage

    1. Press Home button on your remote 2. Select Setting, then press OK 3. Select Advance Setup, then press the Play button 4. Select Clear Local Storage, then press OK 5. Select a setting, then press OK * To return to the previous menu, press BACK * To exit the menu, press Home button
    Register your product
    Register your product

    Keep track of your product warranty coverage

    Qualify for cash-back, gifts and special offers

    Get easy access to product support

    Subscribe to receive email from Philips - Don’t miss out!

    Philips values and respects your privacy. Please read the Privacy Notice for more information

    Thanks for subscribing to our newsletter!

    Sorry, your subscription to our newsletter failed. Please try again later.

    Our site can best be viewed with the latest version of Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox.