1
0

Shopping cart

There are currently no items in your shopping cart.

    Delete my account

    Account Deletion

    How do I delete my account?
    To delete your Philips account login into your account and select “Delete My Account” under “Profile”. Once in the “Delete My Account” page click on the button “Delete MyPhilips account” and confirm request on the popup by clicking on the “Ok, proceed” button. Your account will be then automatically deleted within three days.

    Was this information useful?

    Our site can best be viewed with the latest version of Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox.